District Four Receives Schafer Foundation Money

Superintendent Ray Rogers informed board members that the district had received the Schafer Foundation money for Dillon School District Four, according to the unofficial meeting minutes.  
Dillon High School, Dillon Middle School, East Elementary and Gordon Elementary received $1,000 each.  South Elementary, Stewart Heights Elementary and Lake View High School received $750 each. Lake View Elementary and Middle School received $500.  Dillon Four Technology and Dillon County ATEC received $500 each. Healthy Learners received $1,000.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email