Councilmen To Be Sworn In On Tuesday

By Betsy Finklea
The newly elected Dillon County Councilmen will take their oath of office at a called meeting on January 8th at 4:30 p.m. at the Dillon County Council office.
New members Randy Goings, District One, and T.F. “Buzzy” Finklea, Jr., District Four, and  returning re-elected councilmen Bobby Moody, District Two, and Archie Scott, District Three, will be taking the oath.
The chairman and the vice-chairman will also be selected at this meeting.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email