Dillon County Chamber Of Commerce Award Winners Announced

By Betsy Finklea

The following were winners of awards at the Dillon County Chamber of Commerce Banquet held on January 7th:

Award winners were:

Citizen of the Year-Carley Wiggins

Dolph Braddy Award-Ernest Barrentine

Volunteers of the Year-Ellie Hayes, Mamie Legette, Pat Laird and Art Shealy

Also honored was outgoing board member Wendell Grainger.

Kevin Thomas took over duties as the new chamber chairman.

More on the awards and the winners can be found in the January 11th issue of The Dillon Herald.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email