Dillon County LTRG Joins Chamber

Dillon County Long Term Recovery Group joined the Dillon County Chamber of Commerce. Pictured are Lou Palm, Cliff McBride, Kenneth Smith, Michele Borberly, Moses Heyward, James Leslie, Richard Schafer, AD Jordan, Teresa Mason, Jackie Thomas, Ron Cain, Vanessa Jackson, and Jerry Rivers. (Photo by Johnnie Daniels/The Dillon Herald)