Chamber Of Commerce Awards Announced

The Dillon County Chamber of Commerce held their annual awards banquet on Thursday, February 1.
Linda Thornton was named the Dillon County Citizen of the Year. John M. Kirby, Jr., won the Dolph Braddy Award. Krystal Ladson and Teresa Caulder were the Chamber Volunteers of the Year. The Johnson Foundation received a special award from Duke Energy.
Michael Hoffman from the S.C. Ports Authority was the guest speaker.
More about this event will be in an upcoming issue of The Dillon Herald.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email