PHOTO: Latta All-Stars

Pictured are, right to left: Erika Roberts, Emily Smith, Katelyn Johnson, Riley Owens, Katie Estes, Maddie Coward, Maddie Berry, Madison Kersey, Hendley Ann McIntyre, Paige Sherman, Madison Griffey, and Hollie Scott. Coaches are Kyle Berry, Davey Johnson, and Jamie Estes. (Photo by Johnnie Daniels/The Dillon Herald)

All Stars