Members Approved For Council On Aging Board

At the annual meeting of the Dillon County Council On Aging, board members were approved.

Serving another term are Judy Sanderson, Mary A. Wilkes, Dorothy Bethea, Katie Paul, Betsy Finklea, President-Bobby McLean, Isaiah Collington, and Heyward Thompson. Motion to accept the board members was made by Collington and seconded by McLean to approve the board. The motion was approved.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email