Latta School Board Elects Officers

At the March meeting of the Latta School Board, Dr. John Kirby conducted the election of board officers. A motion was made by Stuart Poston and seconded by Vanessa Harrison to keep the current slate of Officers that are serving. They are as follows: Kyle Berry, Chair, Eleanor Powers, Vice-Chair, and Vanessa Harrison, Secretary. Vote was unanimous.